Contact Us

Senior Center Network

801 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
(231) 922-4911

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff
Name

Title

Email
Michelle Krumm Manager mkrumm@gtcountymi.gov
Michelle Goetz Grahl Program Coordinator mgoetz@gtcountymi.gov
Julie Kintner Outreach Coordinator jkintner@gtcountymi.gov
Debra Mikowski Office Specialist dmikowski@gtcountymi.gov
Debie Horn Outreach Program Clerk dhorn@gtcountymi.gov
Jacquie Wilson Office Clerk jdhwilson2@gtcountymi.gov
Kay Rumbach Office Clerk krumbach@gtcountymi.gov