Contact Us

Senior Center Network

400 Boardman Ave.
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 922-4911

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Follow us on Facebook!FB QR code


Staff
Name

Title

Email
Michelle Krumm Director mkrumm@gtcountymi.gov
Julie Kintner Program Specialist- Travel jkintner@gtcountymi.gov
Kelly O'Farrell Program Specialist- Marketing and Events kofarrell@gtcountymi.gov
Shelley VanStee Program Coordinator - Kingsley and Interlochen svanstee@gtcountymi.gov
  Office Specialist
Debie Horn Program Coordinator Support dhorn@gtcountymi.gov
Kay Rumbach Program Coordinator Support krumbach@gtcountymi.gov
Danita Jacobson Office Specialist Djacobson@gtcountymi.gov
Karen Pierce Program Coordinator Support kpierce@gtcountymi.gov
Shannon Sebela Program Coordinator- Traverse City ssebela@gtcountymi.gov
Katelyn Olsen Program Coordinator- Fife Lake kolsen@gtcountymi.gov